Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Cambridge Utd 2-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 29th April
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Cambridge United Mon 17th April
Cambridge Utd 3-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 8th April
Cambridge Utd 0-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 25th March
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 14th March
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 4th March
Cambridge Utd 2-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 28th February
Cambridge Utd 3-2 Newport County- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 18th February
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 4th February
Cambridge Utd 1-3 Mansfield- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 21st January
Cambridge Utd 0-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 14th January
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Cambridge United Mon 9th January
Cambridge Utd 4-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Cambridge United Mon 2nd January
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 17th December
Cambridge Utd --- Coventry- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sun 4th December
Cambridge Utd 3-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 26th November
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sun 20th November
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Dover- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 5th November
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 29th October
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Grimsby- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 15th October
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 1st October
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 27th September
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Morecambe- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 17th September
Cambridge Utd 0-3 Luton- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 27th August
Cambridge Utd 2-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 20th August
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 9th August
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 6th August
Cambridge Utd 2-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 30th April
Cambridge Utd 7-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 19th April
Cambridge Utd 0-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 16th April
Cambridge Utd 0-0 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Cambridge United Mon 28th March
Cambridge Utd 3-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 19th March
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Exeter- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 5th March
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Wycombe- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 1st March
Cambridge Utd 3-1 York- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 20th February
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 6th February
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 23rd January
Cambridge Utd 1-4 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 2nd January
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Cambridge United Mon 28th December
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 19th December
Cambridge Utd 1-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sun 6th December
Cambridge Utd 3-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 28th November
Cambridge Utd 2-3 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 21st November
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Basingstoke- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 7th November
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Cambridge United Fri 30th October
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 17th October
Cambridge Utd 1-3 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 10th October
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 26th September
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 12th September
Cambridge Utd 1-3 Luton- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 5th September
Cambridge Utd 0-3 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 22nd August
Cambridge Utd 3-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 8th August
Cambridge Utd 2-3 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 2nd May
Cambridge Utd 3-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 18th April
Cambridge Utd 2-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 11th April
Cambridge Utd 0-2 Bury- Match Report
- Cambridge United Fri 3rd April
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Tranmere- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 17th March
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 14th March
Cambridge Utd 0-3 York- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 3rd March
Cambridge Utd 0-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 24th February
Cambridge Utd 2-6 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 21st February
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 7th February
Cambridge Utd 1-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 27th January
Cambridge Utd 0-0 Man Utd- Match Report
- Cambridge United Fri 23rd January
Cambridge Utd 4-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 17th January
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Luton- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 3rd January
Cambridge Utd 0-1 Southend- Match Report
- Cambridge United Fri 26th December
Cambridge Utd 0-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 13th December
Cambridge Utd 2-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 6th December
Cambridge Utd 2-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Cambridge United Fri 14th November
Cambridge Utd 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 8th November
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Cambridge United Tue 21st October
Cambridge Utd 5-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 11th October
Cambridge Utd 5-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sat 30th August
Cambridge Utd 0-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Cambridge United Sun 8th December
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 Cambridge United 1
- Cambridge United Sat 5th January
Southport 1 Cambridge United 2
- Cambridge United Sun 26th November
Cambridge United 1 Morecambe 3
- Cambridge United Sat 18th November
Cambridge United 3 Gravesend & Northfleet 0
- Cambridge United Sat 11th November
Grays Athletic 1 Cambridge United 1
- Cambridge United Sat 4th November
Cambridge United 0 Oxford United 3
- Cambridge United Sat 21st October
Cambridge United 1 Crawley Town 2
- Cambridge United Sat 14th October
York City 1 Cambridge United 2
- Cambridge United Tue 10th October
Gravesend & Northfleet 2 Cambridge United 0
- Cambridge United Sat 7th October
Cambridge United 2 Altrincham 2
- Cambridge United Wed 4th October
Tamworth 0 Cambridge United 1
- Cambridge United Sat 30th September
Cambridge United 2 Aldershot Town 0
- Cambridge United Fri 22nd September
Burton Albion 2 Cambridge United 1
- Cambridge United Tue 19th September
Cambridge United 1 Stevenage Borough 0
- Cambridge United Sat 16th September
Cambridge United 1 Kidderminster Harriers 1
- Cambridge United Tue 12th September
Forest Green Rovers 1 Cambridge United 1
- Cambridge United Sat 9th September
Cambridge United 1 Exeter City 3
- Cambridge United Fri 1st September
Dagenham & Redbridge 2 Cambridge United 0
- Cambridge United Mon 28th August
Cambridge United 1 Halifax Town 2
- Cambridge United Sat 26th August
Weymouth 2 Cambridge United 1
- Cambridge United Sat 19th August
St. Albans City 0 Cambridge United 0
- Cambridge United Tue 15th August
Cambridge United 0 Northwich Victoria 1
- Cambridge United Sat 12th August
Cambridge United 1 Dagenham & Redbridge 2
- Cambridge United Sat 29th April
Scarborough 1 Cambridge United 2
- Cambridge United Sat 22nd April
Kidderminster Harriers 1 Cambridge United 0
- Cambridge United Mon 17th April

Cambridge United Match Reports


Trending on the boards